Election Results for key races for DeKalb County

May 25, 20161min1590
Testingfg of Ads



Updated numbers for some of the key DeKalb County Races (192 of 192 precincts reporting):
Michael Thurmond 29,516
Connie Stokes 11,088
Jeff Mann (Incumbent) 21,985
Geraldine Champion 7,013
District Attorney:
Sherry Boston 25,564
Robert James(Incumbent) 15,440
Tax Commissioner:
Irvin Johnson 15,451
Susannah Scott 14,006
Stan Watson 10,291
DeKalb County Commissioner, District 4
Sharon Barnes Sutton 3,565
S. Bradshaw 3,841
Lance Hammonds 641
DeKalb County Commissioner, District 6
Kathie Gannon, 13,911
Warren Mosby 3,258

On Common Ground News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Testingfg of Ads

About us

On Common Ground News is published daily by On Common Ground, Inc (OCGNEWS.COM). The newspaper serves DeKalb, Gwinnett, Rockdale and Metro Atlanta.

The opinions expressed by writers and contributors are not necessarily those of the publisher or the newspaper’s advertisers.

No portion of this newspaper may be reproduced in any form without the written permission of the publisher.

We reserve the right to reject material and advertisements we deem inappropriate.

On Common Ground News
P.O. Box 904
Lithonia, GA 30058

(770) 679-5607


Latest News

Select list(s) to subscribe to

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: On Common Ground News, 1240 Sigman Road, Conyers, GA, 30012, http://www.ocgnews.com. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact